The James Foundation Board


Cindy Hilsheimer, Chair
Managing Principal, BeecherHill

Michael Schoen, Vice Chair   
Managing Director, Latin America & Caribbean Dept. Capital Markets, Scotiabank

Bill Carter, Vice Chair
Executive VP & CFO, Momentive Performance Materials Holdings LLC

Eileen Halter, Treasurer
President, CEO and Chairman of the Board, Schnipke Engraving Company, Inc.

Nick Coe, Secretary
CEO, Bath and Body Works

Lisa Hinson - Governance & Nominating Chair
President, Hinson LTD Public Relations


Daniel B. Benhase

Janis B. Bloch    

Jeri B. Block
Block Realty

Kenton R. Bowen
Chairman and CEO, ContactUS, Inc.

Michael A. Caligiuri, MD
Director, The Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center;
CEO, James Cancer Hospital and Solove Research Institute

Don Casey, Jr.    
CEO, Medical Segment, Cardinal Health

Dale Darnell

William Farrar, MD
The Arthur G. James Cancer Hospital and Richard J. Solove Research Institute Chair in Surgical Oncology; Director, Medical Affairs, The Arthur G. James Cancer Hospital and Richard J. Solove Research Institute; Director, The Stefanie Spielman Comprehensive Breast Center; Professor of Surgery, Dr. Arthur G. and Mildred C. James - Richard J. Solove Chair in Surgical Oncology

Steven Gabbe, MD
Senior VP For Health Sciences; CEO,The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center

Sarah Benson Hatcher
Director, Marketing and Public Relations, CASTO

Francie Henry
Executive VP, Fifth Third Bank

Robin V. Holderman
Chief Asset and Development Officer, Columbus Regional Airport Authority

Peter Z. Horvath
Chairman of the Board and CEO, Mission Essential Personnel, LLC

Karen R. Lane

Irene J. Levine    

George W. McCloy
President, McCloy Financial Services

Diane Nye    

Marnette Perry
Senior Vice President, Strategic Initiatives and Operations, The Kroger Company

Richard R. Porter – NEW ADD
President, Te-Co

Jon J. Ricker
Executive Vice President, Cyber & Technology Solutions, Mission Essential Personnel, LLC

Daniel H. Rosenthal
President, Milestone Aviation Group LLC

Mark C. Ryan

Charles E. Ruma
President, Virginia Homes

David E. Schuller, MD
Executive Director, Health System Administration
VP, Medical Center Expansion and Outreach
Medical Director, OSU Medical Center Development
CEO Emeritus, James Cancer Hospital and Solove Research Institute
Director Emeritus, Comprehensive Cancer Center

Judith E. Tuckerman
Secretary, Tuckerman Development

Dennis E. Welch
Executive VP & Chief External Officer, American Electric Power (AEP)

Robert White, Jr.
President, The Daimler Group, Inc.

Alec Wightman
Partner, Baker & Hostetler, Counselors-at-Law

Rita Jean Wolfe
Corporate Director of Civic Affairs, Dispatch Printing Company
Legal Liaison
Dustin Frazier
Associate, Baker & Hostetler, Counselors-at-Law

Emeritus Member
Cheryl Krueger
CEO, Krueger&Co Consulting, Inc.

As of June 23, 2014, 2014

The Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center – Arthur G. James Cancer Hospital and Richard J. Solove Research Institute (OSUCCC – James) 460 W. 10th Avenue, Columbus, OH 43210 Phone: 1-800-293-5066 | Email: