James Nursing Leadership

James Nursing Senior Leadership​ ​ ​


Kris Kipp, MSN, RN
Executive Director, Patient Services
Interim Chief Nursing Officer

​ ​ Nursing Directors (listed in alphabetical order)



Martha Bode, MSN, RN
Director, Oncology Nursing​



Carol Colussi, MHA, BSN, NEA-BC
Director, Nursing Quality Improvement and Patient Safety​


Jamie Ezelkielian, MS, RN
Director, Professional Practice​


Dean Gluck, MHA, RN, NE-BC
Associate Director, Ambulatory Services​


Lisa Graham, MSN, RN, RN-BC
Director, James Patient Care Resource Management (PCRM) and Social Work (SW)​


Niesha Griffith, MS, RPh, FASHP
Director, Pharmacy and Infusion Services​


Rob Hofacre, MCRP, BSN, RN
Director, Clinical Operations​


Steve Kallister, MHA, MBA
Service Line Administrator, Stefanie Spielman Comprehensive Breast Center​

Brenda Kendall, MS, RN, CNOR
Director, Perioperative Services​


Kathy Munsell, RN, BSN, CHCR
Director, Nursing Recruitment​


Robin Rosselet, DNP, RN, CNP
Director, NP/PA Providers​


Jan Sirilla, DNP
Director, Blood and Marrow Transplant and Hematology Service Lines​


Janet Snapp, MSN, RN, FPCN
Service Line Administrator, Supportive Care​


Sharon Steingass, MSN, RN, AOCN
Director, Innovation and Communication​


Robert Stillman, MA, RN
Director, Clinical Informatics​


Ronny Suwignjo, MS, MBA
Director, Business Operations​


Shannon Thompson, MS, RN, CNOR
Director, Ambulatory Nursing​


Joyce Tull, MSN, RN, CCRP
Administrative Director, Clinical Trials Nursing


The Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center – Arthur G. James Cancer Hospital and Richard J. Solove Research Institute (OSUCCC – James) 460 W. 10th Avenue, Columbus, OH 43210 Phone: 1-800-293-5066 | Email: jamesline@osumc.edu